AJ Abhijith Sampathkrishna
Robotics Engineer
Guillaume Doisy
Lead System Architect
Ignacio Vizzo
Robotics Software Engineer
Jay Young
Senior Robotics Engineer
Marcus Scheunemann
Head of Autonomy
Nelson Lee
Senior Robotics Engineer
Procopio Silveira Stein
Lead Commissioning and Validation Engineer
Richard Williams
Senior Robotics Engineer
EU flag

This company has received funding from the European Union's Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under grant agreement number 849938